Injured Kim Heechul Appears on TV Wearing Sunglasses

27 Mar

Super Junior’s Kim Heechul appeared on TV wearing sunglasses.

Wearing sunglasses, Kim Heechul appeared on MBC Golden Fishery’s Radio Star which aired on March 23.

Kim Heechul said, “I received an injury when I went to Shanghai, China to do a concert. When I was singing, someone threw a LED sign. I think it was because it’s been awhile since I sang.”

Kim Heechul apologized saying, “I have to appear on TV wearing sunglasses. Please understand.”

Meanwhile, IU, Park Wankyu and Lee Jung appeared on this episode of Radio Star.

Source: Newsen
Translated by Minnie @ SUJUISM.BLOGSPOT.COM
Posted by:Adilla XiaraQis
Take out with full credit

 

Leave a Reply

