Music Bank ‘Special Episode’

15 Dec

Recently Music Bank updated their twitter with a status telling of all the artists that would be taking part in a ‘Special Episode’.

As the picture above indicates; 2PM, 2AM, SUPER JUNIOR, Girls’ Generation, KARA, BEAST, 4minute, CNBLUE, Miss A, FT island, SHINee, T-ARA and quite possibly more artists will be taking part in this special episode.

Stay tuned for deatils and the show itself once it airs!

Source: KBS Music Bank’s Twitter
Shared at


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: